The Original Star Trek USS Enterprise Filming Model! #TopStory #Tech #Usa #Miami #Nyc #Uk #RIPTwitter #TwitterDown WEBFI

WEBFI NET LIVE| NEWS|TODAY|TECH| ES

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Post Type Selectors



Watch this episode in VR on Meta Quest TV: https://creator.oculus.com/community/802834256715296/
or download our free app: https://www.oculus.com/experiences/quest/2586839431358655/

Adam visits one of the holy grails of film and TV prop history: the original filming model of the USS Enterprise for Star Trek (TOS). This 11-foot long miniature has been under the care of the Smithsonian National Air and Space Museum, where Adam and Astronaut Cady Coleman
visit the conservation lab to get up close with this incredible model and learn how it has been restored and preserved for public display!

Shot and edited by Josh Self
Music by Jinglepunks

Join this channel to support Tested and get access to perks:
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCiDJtJKMICpb9B1qf7qjEOA/join

Tested Ts, stickers, mugs and more: https://tested-store.com

Subscribe for more videos (and click the bell for notifications): http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=testedcom
Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/testedcom
Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/testedcom
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/testedcom/
Discord: https://www.discord.gg/tested
Amazon Storefront: http://www.amazon.com/shop/adamsavagestested
Savage Industries T-shirts: https://cottonbureau.com/stores/savage-merchandising#/shop

Tested is:
Adam Savage http://www.twitter.com/donttrythis
Norman Chan http://www.twitter.com/nchan
Joey Fameli http://www.joeyfameli.com
Ryan Kiser https://www.instagram.com/ryan.kiser
Josh Self https://twitter.com/puppetflesh
Kristen Lomasney https://twitter.com/krystynlo
Jen Schachter http://www.jenschachter.com
Kishore Hari http://www.twitter.com/sciencequiche
Sean Charlesworth http://www.twitter.com/cworthdynamics
Kayte Sabicer https://www.instagram.com/kaytesabicer
Bill Doran https://twitter.com/chinbeard
Ariel Waldman https://youtube.com/arielwaldman
Darrell Maloney https://www.youtube.com/brokennerd

Intro bumper by Abe Dieckman

Thanks for watching!

#startrek #smithsonian #props

source

 WEBFI is aimed at anyone who seeks to be informed and entertained or wants to publish their opinions and news in real time. This is an Open and Public website, your opinions and post can be seen at the front on the home page and directories. | NEWS |TODAYLIVE  NEWS | TECH | LATINO |MOVIES | ENTERTAINMENT | WEATHERNEWS HD | MAGAZINE HD| PRIVACY |  TERMS | Contact us |Register |LOGIN/OUT| TipTopCoin
Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Post Type Selectors

Add a Comment

error: WEBFI NETWORK website Protection and Privacy for Publishers. This content may not be copied.